Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.Create/Happy/Create. March 27, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — moltopiccolo @ 10:11 am

.Create/Happy/Create.

My blog won’t allow me to include photos in my posts anymore so just posting a picture separately…frustrating! This is a polymer clay necklace I made recently. Polymer clay is serious fun to play with – possibilities are endless!

 

2 Responses to “.Create/Happy/Create.”

  1. Heather Says:

    This is lovely Ruth you are very clever. Maybe we will see this at the Flourish handmade market?

    • moltopiccolo Says:

      Thanks Heather! I’ve made so many things out of polymer clay in the last few weeks…it’s very easy to work with and extremely addictive! I think there will definitely be some of my clay creations at the Flourish Handmade Market!!


Leave a Reply

