Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.craft drought. September 8, 2011

Filed under: Birds,Birthdays,Buttons,Card Projects,Paper Projects — moltopiccolo @ 9:48 pm
I have really missed being creative in the craft area in recent times…life has been full of many things, but that has not included much crafting!  So I am attempting to pick up somewhere I left off a couple of months ago. 

Here are a couple of cards I got around to, plus the original cards that got me started on them.

You’re So Special by Kiara Lee (Cards Magazine, Jan 2010)

 Happy Birthday by Alisha Gordon (Cards Magazine, Jan 2010)

I am about to head off on holiday with the fam, so I’m hopeful there will be some relaxing days whre I can enjoy making some bits and pieces again.  
Love Ruth xx
 

2 Responses to “.craft drought.”

  1. Ann Fair Says:

    Lovely work Ruth! Enjoy your holiday!


Leave a Reply

