Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.this quote. August 7, 2011

Filed under: Art Work,Etsy Products — moltopiccolo @ 11:54 pm

Hi friends,

I saw this quote on this poster again today and thought it was a pretty good description of my life at the moment:

(It’s by Jessica from Volume Twenty Five again.  I love her prints and she has such a sweet Etsy shop).

Well, this is true for me as I’m helping with two events/conferences within a couple of weeks of each other – the first is a visiting speaker and author from the U.S., Lisa Bevere this week.  The second is a local women’s event called Flourish which I’ve been involved with for 8 years, and it keeps me creatively challenged and organisationally flat-out!  But I love doing stuff like this, and it only happens once or twice a year. 

So I’m on that bicycle and trying to keep my balance!  Which is why I haven’t blogged as often as I’d like recently…but  I look forward to getting back into it when I can.

Love Ruth xx

 

Leave a Reply

