Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.so many ideas, so little time. July 22, 2011

I wish I didn’t need sleep.  Then I could complete all the things I need to do as well as enjoy endless creative time.  But as it turns out, I am one of those people that needs an optimum amount of 9 hours sleep a night.  So annoying.  That doesn’t work so well when you are a night owl and get woken up in the mornings by small people being very loud!!  But as much as I’d love to be a 7-hours-of-sleep-morning-person, I would not change the small, loud people part ever! 

So in the interest of not dropping off the blogosphere, I am posting these random creative projects tonight before heading off to bed.

(I like the fighting robots in the background!)

 

I didn’t make the dress, just the flower on it.

Lollypop birthday card… 

…with felt lollypop fridge magnet attached.
Hope you enjoyed these projects, and hope you have a fabulous weekend ahead of you!
Ruth x
 

One Response to “.so many ideas, so little time.”

  1. melissa Says:

    such beautiful creative work. I love the lollypop xx


Leave a Reply

