Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.beautiful inspiration. March 14, 2011

I love this Tuesday Trigger image from Moxie Fab World…a combination of some of my favourite colours, which I think look so beautiful together.    

So, a card has emerged featuring these colours with a simple heart flower that I have been making a bit lately.

I’ve been trying to keep my designs simpler and less busy lately, mainly just because it is not so time-consuming!  But also because I have a tendency to over-clutter, so it’s a personal challenge that I would like to rub off into my home, where paper and clutter follows me around the house like children to the Pied Piper. (o:  This is more obvious because I share a home with a minimalistic-loving {neat freak} husband!  But that also has its perks – he vacuums often, tidies up before visitors arrive, and cleans out the fridge on a regular basis.  Nice!!

If you’re just coming to the end of a long weekend like me, I hope you made the most of it and got to enjoy all the sun that seems to have returned!

Love Ruth x

 

4 Responses to “.beautiful inspiration.”

  1. Jessi Says:

    I just love the twine stem & leaf! Very cool 🙂

  2. Cath Says:

    Hey Ruth! What a sweet approach to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! Thanks so much for playing along! 🙂

  3. Lea Lawson Says:

    So sweet!! Great job with the Tuesday Trigger challenge!! ♥♥♥

  4. You are so very clever! I love your beautiful cards whether they are “simpler/less busy or over-cluttered”
    B 🙂


Leave a Reply

