Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.sweet swallows. February 1, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — moltopiccolo @ 2:40 pm

I’ve been doing a little Made It searching recently and have put together a lovely collection of items featuring swallows.  Each item is handmade and available on the lovely Made It website.

I love each of these items and would thoroughly enjoy any of them if they ended up in my home!  I’m actually going to do my husband a favour and send him a few links to save him lots of stress as my birthday gets a bit closer, hehe!  (He did ask me for ideas, and said that online options would be much appreciated!!) 

Well, I hope you enjoy looking through them also, and I’ve added a card that I made a long time ago for my Mum, featuring a swallow.  (You also might remember this recent post which has the same bird on another card I made for a new baby boy).

Anyway, here is the flighty little collection…each image has a link to the item, and you can peruse each of the stores from there if you’re interested.

Pendant by Under the Shade of a Bonsai Tree

Stencil clock by Snowfawn Homewares 

Vintage art print by Hello Goodbye Again 

Wall decor by Melanie Swan Designs

Wooden brooch by Snowfawn Homewares 

Three piece hair pins set by Malutka

Pocket mirror by Iszle Handmade 

Printed t-shirt by Billy Mac Clothing 

Have a happy, sunny day.

Love Ruth x

 

2 Responses to “.sweet swallows.”

  1. rdoumouras Says:

    Hi Ruth, I really love these swallows and your card. Not something I would normally think about, but now I really want that t-shirt!
    xx


Leave a Reply

