Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.hello sweet craft. January 24, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — moltopiccolo @ 10:20 pm

I’ve missed spending time doing my favourite hobby – cardmaking – and have finally found some time recently to do just that.  Thought I should share with you, as after all, this is my craft blog, and it’s been a while since there were any cards on here!

Our little Eli turned 2 a couple of weeks ago, and I had so much fun creating a bright, colourful card that would make his eyes widen…and the sight of a yummy ice-cream cone was all that was needed! 

We have welcomed lots of babies into the world recently and this one will make it’s way to the N.T. soon for a gorgeous new baby boy named Boaz!

Lastly, my wonderful Nan celebrated her 90th birthday a few days ago, and I made the prettiest card I could come up with for her…she loves bright flowers and things with lace and sparkles, so this is the finished product.

I wonder what has been keeping you busy lately?  Hope it’s been very enjoyable and good for your creative soul!

I look forward to blogging a bit more regularly this year than I have in the last few months.  I guess there are seasons for everything but it will be nice to get back to this little muse of mine some more. (o:

Love Ruth x

 

One Response to “.hello sweet craft.”

  1. […] a card that I made a long time ago for my Mum, featuring a swallow.  (You also might remember this recent post which has the same bird on another card I made for a new baby […]


Leave a Reply

