Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.cherry blossoms. October 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — moltopiccolo @ 1:00 pm
I love cherry blossoms, and love even more that I have lots of blossoms growing all around my house…not all cherry trees, but beautiful just the same.

Made It have lots of blossom beauties, so here are a few for you to enjoy…just click on any of the images to be taken to that item on the Made It website.

Cherry Blossoms Postcard Set by Tres Chic Collection

Resin Pendant by Impossible Alice

Framed collage by A Bit Busy

Magnet Set by Iszle

Happy Birthday Card by Sister Pants

Button Bookmark by Dions Buttons

 And lastly…

Fabric Blossoms hair pins by Percy Handmade

Have a great day! Ruth x

 

2 Responses to “.cherry blossoms.”

  1. Hello lovely Ruth!
    I just popped on over to say hi!! Actually I saw you had a little comment on one of my FAV bolgs Traveling Mama and had to see what you’ve been up to!!!
    I love the new look of your blog!! (probably been ages since you did it!)
    I too LOVE blossom, WOW God is sooo good!!! He totally knew that we didn’t want it all over in one hit so made different blossom trees to flower at different times!! I love that!!! SO Sring blooms last for months rather than just weeks!
    Oh and I love your little owls, sooo cute!!!
    Hope your say has been wonderful,
    Hugs SHArnee 🙂

    • moltopiccolo Says:

      Thanks for stopping by & for leaving a lovely message for me, Sharnee!!! It’s always such a joy to have people leave a comment on your blog, don’t you think? I often get a chance to follow your blog, but I can’t seem to leave comments successfully lately )o: I wish I had more time to devote to blogging but as you know, time is precious with little ones, so I just enjoy it when I can. I also love Tina’s blog & have been following for a long time since I read about Traveling Mama on your blog about a year ago!!! So thanks for that. 🙂 Love Ruth xxxx


Leave a Reply

