Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.brown, pink, green and birds. August 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — moltopiccolo @ 6:57 pm

I really love the combination so much that I’ve gone a little crazy with cards – definite stress release over the past few weeks!

So here is a collection of brown, pink & green cards with birds, thanks to Embellish Magazine…unfortunately light is in short supply at the moment, so the images are rather dark & unflattering.Β  But you can’t help what you can’t help!

And this one is my Mum’s, which inspired the 2nd card from the top.

 

3 Responses to “.brown, pink, green and birds.”

  1. Wow – so many great cards! My favorite is the first one you featured! πŸ™‚ Thanks for playing along with the Embellish challenge this week – wasn’t it super? I’ve been really excited about being their sponsor and I have one more give away on my personal blog…

  2. Wow! You were on a roll! πŸ™‚ These are each so sweet and fun in their own right! πŸ™‚ So, so glad you joined us for the Embellish Color Challenge!

  3. mariana Says:

    knock-knock…. hehehe…. me again πŸ˜€

    I can see that you were really inspired!!!! Wonderful cards! So glad you played along with us!


Leave a Reply

