Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.six months old. July 8, 2010

Filed under: Birthdays,Giveaways — moltopiccolo @ 12:40 am

I have been blogging for six months today, and it’s been so much fun and a great outlet for me to share my creative musings and little creations.  Thanks for your support and the time that you’ve taken to look/read/comment, it means a lot!

I am also nearing 2,500 visitors, so thought that a little giveaway was in order.  Either subscribe to this blog or leave a comment at the bottom of this post by the end of next Wednesday 14th July and you will automatically go in the random draw to win the following little pack of goodies:

  

I am loving the simplicity of the Just Add Ink current sketch challenge, (see below) as it gives so many possibilities.  So here’s a happy little card to {hopefully} brighten you day…

  

Love Ruth x

Beautiful Cakes image from Aesthetic Lolita

 

7 Responses to “.six months old.”

  1. CONGRATULATIONS on your first 6 months, I’m looking forward to checking out your creations for a long time to come

    p.s. i love the ribbon 🙂

    • Dorothy Says:

      Hi Ruth,

      It’s hard to believe that this started 6 months ago! It’s amazing that you have generated such a large following so quickly. Way to go! Must inspire you to keep at it knowing that you can’t let your public down.

      • moltopiccolo Says:

        I love that – “my public”, haha!! Well it certainly is a lot of fun & a great way for me to share my creativity , so it’s been a blast!

  2. anita denholm Says:

    Love the concept! Well done
    Nice looking cakes too!

  3. Melissa Gibson Says:

    Well done Ruthie I have loved watching your blog over the last 6 months. I am so glad you found the time to give it a go. You are very talented. I look forward to many more beautiful creations in the future.

  4. Julie Morrison Says:

    Dear Ruth,

    Is it the policy of the Blogger to restrict relatives from entering competitions? If not I hope I win. Your work is truly amazing. How lucky am I to have a talented daughter-in-law such as yourself? Congratulations. Your work goes from strength to strength. You are going to very busy in the next 5 or 6 weeks with Flourish so remember to take time out for yourself.
    Love, MIL


Leave a Reply

