Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.no baby blues. July 1, 2010

Well, I have attempted baby card number three – for a boy, once again featuring the Embellish Magazine’s colour challenge, and it was tricky!  But I avoided using baby blue as the feature, as I always do for boys, and only added one tiny little blue button just for the cuteness of it!

Tell me honestly – too girlie?   I am kind of thinking yes, but still like it anyway.  What do you think…?

Only one more to go and then it will be time to say goodbye to this challenge, as fun as it’s been.

Love Ruth x

 

6 Responses to “.no baby blues.”

  1. Diane Hov Says:

    Cute as a button…and not too girlie………so soft and pretty!!

  2. Tammy Says:

    Ohhh! I love all the buttons!

  3. Danielle Ratcliffe Says:

    I didn’t think it was too girly at all and was very impressed at the ‘blue smudges’ under the buttons – only to realise that they are shadows – I so should dye my hair blonde!! However, in the light of that …I don’t think it is too girly and to man it up a bit if you do something similar again the blue smudges look great!!!

    Have an awesome day my lovely. Thanks so much for the hug via Amanda.

    Love Danielle

  4. I love this! The buttons are just the perfect touch! Thanks so much for joining in on the Embellish Challenge!

  5. mariana Says:

    Ruth!!! You were very inspired!!! This is another super cute card! Thanks again for playing along with us!

  6. Kristie Says:

    Love it. I don’t think it is too girly.


Leave a Reply

