Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.Late Night Scrapping. June 17, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — moltopiccolo @ 12:57 am

I don’t normally do scrapbooking.  I did years ago, but I can’t actually remember the last time I sat down and scrapbooked!  But The Shabby Tea Room has inspired me to do so with their Design Team Challenge. 

The same image from my last post is what inspired this page –

The colours and vintage style of this image is what I took ideas from, to reminisce a bit further about growing up.  Coincidentally, this photo was taken at my grandparents’ home that I mentioned yesterday.

It’s meant to capture a lot about growing up – old brown paper, string and staples (made lots of things from these when I was a kid!), pretty birds and leaves, and swirly patterns.  Hope you like!

Love Ruth

 

2 Responses to “.Late Night Scrapping.”

  1. Lovely … thanks for your interest in our current DT Call and good luck!

  2. Gladys Says:

    Simple and sweet LO! Love the bird and the branches!


Leave a Reply

