Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.in case you’re wondering. April 28, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — moltopiccolo @ 2:11 pm

If you see this picture (a collection of my past projects) in one of my posts, it means I haven’t gotten around ot doing a real post and this is my back up – kind of like the good old ABC test pattern from when I was a kid!

Yes I am still here but I seem to be finding it hard to get to post anything at the moment.  Funny, because I’ve still been making things & occasionally taking pictures of them but not getting around to the next step!  I also made a couple of cards for some challenges and then missed the deadline for the challenges – oh well!!

So I just wanted to say hello! and I hope to get back into the swing of it soon!

Love Ruth xx

 

One Response to “.in case you’re wondering.”

  1. Julie Morrison Says:

    Sounds like you need a little holiday . Why don’t you go away for a couple of days – say Melbourne.


Leave a Reply

