Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.heart flower. April 2, 2010

Filed under: Card Projects,Hearts and Love,Paper Projects — moltopiccolo @ 9:07 pm

Saw a little heart flower in a magazine recently and thought it was too cute, so tried out one of my own.  I have a feeling it turned out nothing like the one I saw (can’t actually remember where now!) but I like it anyhow!

Here’s the rest of the card, for a 5 year old princess’ birthday…

Enjoy your Friday night!

Ruth x

 

One Response to “.heart flower.”

  1. […] than usual.  This one is the grown-up version of one I made for a little girl a while ago which you can see here.  I definitely prefer the grown-up […]


Leave a Reply

