Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.long time no post. March 25, 2010

Filed under: Art Work,Felt Projects,Food,Jewellery,Made It Sellers,Paper Projects — moltopiccolo @ 12:13 am

Well, 12 days have gone by since I last added to my blog.  Just want to say thanks to all of you who have been checking in on me.  Yes, we have all been a bit unwell (still have one sick little person) & we also celebrated a 4th birthday as well.  So all round, have simply not been able to sit & enjoy the luxury of a creative post.

But today, I finally get to return & enjoy a bit of craft-love.  I’ve been inspired by Made It sellers and have found some lovely pics that I enjoyed, so thought you might also.

Tomorrow, when the sun is hopefully out, I can take some pics of some things I’ve been working on & post them for you.

So til then, enjoy the images below!

Love Ruth x

I love my felt bits and pieces, and these are outstanding! From Ichigo Cafe

Made It seller Ichigo Cafe

That's a balloon-ride I would like to take! From Sweet William

 Made It seller Sweet William

The kind of biscuits you just want to look at! Thanks to Dessert Menu, Please

Made It seller Dessert Menu, Please

Cute pinwheels make for a sweet necklace, from A Creature Strange

Made It seller A Creature Strange

Old street map converted into a pretty garland, by 3 Girls + a Goat

Made It seller 3 Girls + a Goat

Gorgeous papers layered for the perfect gift bow. From The Paper Tie Affair

Made It seller The Paper Tie Affair

 

Leave a Reply

