Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.thankyou. March 1, 2010

Thankyou for all the lovely birthday greetings!

And yes, I am having a lovely day. xxx

{In case you’re worried, no, I didn’t make myself a birthday card!  It’s actually for the Pink Persimmon layout challenge which I found at More Paper Please  and on the Moxie Fab World  blog for the Olympics of Stamping Challenge in the Birthday category (o: }

Hope you also have a great day today!

Love Ruth

 

4 Responses to “.thankyou.”

  1. Hi! I don’t know what Molto Piccolo means , but i sure do like the way it sounds. The color palette you chose for this card is beautiful,, I really love the soft colors. Thank you for making such a lovely card for the Pink Persimmon challenge. xo Samantha

  2. Cath Says:

    Hey Ruth! Thanks for entering the Olympics of Stamping Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! 🙂

  3. Natalie Polis Says:

    It also looks strangely familiar to the one on my bookshelf at the moment 🙂

  4. moltopiccolo Says:

    Yes, I actually forgot that I had posted this one before giving it to you, too!


Leave a Reply

