Molto Piccolo

For the love of all things "very tiny" {Italian}

.get sketchy challenge #26. February 25, 2010

Filed under: Card Projects,Get Sketchy Challenge,Layout Challenges,Paper Projects — moltopiccolo @ 5:00 pm

Get Sketchy have a layout challenge on at the moment – you can see the post here: http://getsketchy.blogspot.com/2010/02/gs-26.html

My card ended up like this:

Had any creative days/hours/moments lately?  Let me know what you’ve been making & how it turned out!

Love Ruth x

Sentiment is taken from Stampin’ Up! Word by Word background stamp

Branch with leaves stamp used on orange background is a lone anonymous stamp that I have in my collection!

 

5 Responses to “.get sketchy challenge #26.”

  1. Angèle Says:

    Love the colors orange with pink! Nice card!

  2. dora Says:

    Great job with the sketch!
    thanks for playing!

  3. ~amy~ Says:

    I love this…the colors remind me of sherbet!!

  4. melissa ainslie Says:

    call me crazy but i have been making christmas decorations….was tied up a bit last christmas and just wanted to be organised xx love the card ..Lis


Leave a comment